Система Orphus

Font Size

Contrast

        
You are here: Main About NMMC Items of Intellectual Property Method of mining ore deposits by underground leaching at the end of their exploitation

Method of mining ore deposits by underground leaching at the end of their exploitation

Using: mining industry. It is used in extraction of useful minerals in place by underground leaching method, i.e. by selective transfer of commercial component in the liquid phase in the bowels with subsequent processing of production solutions.

Task: Loss enhancements of commercial component in the bowels, production increase of commercial component due the mining of technogenic ores generated during work performance process, reduction of leaching reagent discharge and also execution the recultivation the rocks of ore-hosting horizon.

Character of the invention: At the final stage of reservoir management within its borders, extra wells are bored, in which the filters are applied under the mineral deposits to upper border of the lower aquiclude ore-bearing horizon. Extra wells disposed by calculation in deposit area, between ranges of injection and extraction wells. From extra wells pumped productional solutions to creation an optimal acidic solution (pH~1-2). Additionally, to the drilled wells pump alkaline solutions, at the rate of one pore volume for complete neutralization of the acid solutions in layer. Wells pattern and number of extra wells is determined by calculation.

The effectiveness of the method depends on the volume of commercial component production. Achieved by: production increase of commercial component at 20-25% from unit of work out area without additional charges; exclusion from re-mining technogenic useful minerals deposits and material charges, involved with re-mining; efficiency improvement of ore-hosting horizon recultivation under the work out useful minerals deposits.

Manufacturing technology patented by Republic of Uzbekistan №IAP 20090345 UZ. There is a “know how” for this technology. Technology transfer is possible only on licensing agreement.

Contact us

  • General Department, chancellery: 0(436) 227-71-64, +9989 79 227-71-64
  • Helpline: 0(436) 227-72-22, +998 79 227-72-22

  Copyright © NMMC, 2015. All Rights Reserved.

Information use conditions

You are here: Main About NMMC Items of Intellectual Property Method of mining ore deposits by underground leaching at the end of their exploitation

Система Orphus

Размер шрифта

Контрастность

        
Вы здесь: Главная О комбинате Объекты интеллектуальной собственности Способ отработки рудных залежей подземным выщелачиванием на завершающей стадии их эксплуатации

Способ отработки рудных залежей подземным выщелачиванием на завершающей стадии их эксплуатации

Использование: горнодобывающая промышленность. Применяется при добыче полезных ископаемых на месте залегания способом подземного выщелачивания, т.е. избирательным переводом полезного компонента в жидкую фазу в недрах с последующей переработкой продукционных растворов.

Задача: Снижение потерь полезного компонента в недрах, увеличение добычи полезного компонента за счет отработки образующихся в процессе проведения работ техногенных руд, снижение расхода выщелачивающего реагента, а также проведение рекультивации пород рудовмещающего горизонта.

Сущность изобретения:На завершающей стадии разработки залежи в пределах ее границ бурят дополнительные скважины, фильтры в которых, располагают под залежью полезного ископаемого до верхней границы нижнего водоупора рудоносного горизонта. Дополнительные скважины располагают расчетным путем по площади залежи, между рядами закачных и откачных скважин. Из дополнительных скважин откачивают продукционные растворы до создания оптимального кислого раствора (рН ~1-2). Дополнительно в пробуренные скважины закачивают щелочные растворы, в количестве до одного порового объема залежи, для полной нейтрализации кислых растворов в пласте. Сетка скважин и количество дополнительных скважин определяется расчетным путем.

Эффективность способа зависит от объемов добычи полезного компонента. Достигается за счет:увеличения добычи полезного компонента на 20-25 % с единицы отрабатываемой площади без дополнительных затрат;исключения из повторной отработки техногенных залежей полезных ископаемых и материальных затрат, связанных с повторной отработкой; повышение эффективности рекультивации рудовмещающего горизонта под отрабатываемыми залежами полезныхископаемых.

Технология защищена патентом РУз №IAP20090345 UZ. Имеется «ноу – хау».

Передача технологии возможна только по лицензионному соглашению.

Свяжитесь с нами

  • Общий отдел (канцелярия): 0(436) 227-71-64, +998 79 227-71-64
  • Телефон доверия: 0(436) 227-72-22, +998 79 227-72-22

Авторское право © НГМК, 2015. Все права защищены.

Условия использования информации

Вы здесь: Главная О комбинате Объекты интеллектуальной собственности Способ отработки рудных залежей подземным выщелачиванием на завершающей стадии их эксплуатации