Система Orphus

Font Size

Contrast

        
You are here: Main About NMMC Items of Intellectual Property End plates lining of tumbling mill

End plates lining of tumbling mill

Pilot lots of linings, installed on MMS 70 х 23 mill, with ball charge of 120 mm diameter, showed the positive results. Discharge of shoaling bodies (balls) has decreased. The linings campaign increased in 1.2 ... 1.25 times.

Utility model relates to technology of breaking diverse materials of dry and wet grinding. The model is used for the lining of the tumbling mill working surface in ore dressing, cement, mining-chemical and in other industries. Purpose - to increase the service life of tumbling mill end plates.

Character of model:

End plates lining of tumbling mill executed from sectors set. Each lining on the work surface has edges formed units in geometrical shapes as rectangles and polygons of different sizes. In lining collection geometric shapes complement each other. Optimal sizes of geometric shapes executed so that they can enfold ore slabs entering to the mill. On the lining surface slide of ore-spherical mixture is absent, thereby linings surface abrasion is minimal, because of the lining surface self-lining by ore-spherical mixture. In addition ore pieces dipping from height participate in the grinding process and crushed themselves.

Industrial model manufacturing technology patented by Republic of Uzbekistan № FAP 2013 0096 UZ. There is a “know how” for this technology. Technology transfer is possible only on licensing agreement.

Contact us

  • General Department, chancellery: 0(436) 227-71-64, +9989 79 227-71-64
  • Helpline: 0(436) 227-72-22, +998 79 227-72-22

  Copyright © NMMC, 2015. All Rights Reserved.

Information use conditions

You are here: Main About NMMC Items of Intellectual Property End plates lining of tumbling mill

Система Orphus

Размер шрифта

Контрастность

        
Вы здесь: Главная О комбинате Объекты интеллектуальной собственности Футеровка торцовых крышек барабанной мельницы

Футеровка торцовых крышек барабанной мельницы

Опытная партия футеровок, установленных на мельницу ММС 70х23, с шаровой загрузкой диаметром 120 мм, показала положительные результаты. Расход мелеющих тел (шаров) уменьшился. Срок службы футеровок увеличился 1,2…1,25 раза.

Полезная модель относится к технике измельчения различных материалов сухого и мокрого помола. Модель используется для футеровки рабочей поверхности барабанной мельницы на горно-обогатительной, цементной, горно-химической и других отраслях промышленности.

Цель – повышение сроковслужбы торцовых крышек барабанной мельницы.

Сущность модели:

Футеровка торцовых крышек барабанной мельницы, выполнена из набора секторов.

Каждая футеровка на рабочей поверхности имеет ребра образовывающие ячейки в виде геометрических фигур прямоугольников и многоугольников разного размера. При наборе футеровки геометрические фигуры дополняют друг друга. Оптимальные размеры геометрических фигур выполнены так, чтобы они могли обхватывать крупные куски руды, поступающие в мельницу. На поверхности футеровки не происходит скольжение рудно-шаровой смеси, тем самым абразивный износ поверхности футеровок минимален, из–за самофутерования поверхности футеровки рудно-шаровой смесью. Кроме того куски руды падая с высоты, участвуют в процессе измельчения и дробятся сами.

Технология защищена патентом РУз FAP 2013 0096 UZ. Имеется «ноу – хау».

Передача технологии возможна только по лицензионному соглашению.

Свяжитесь с нами

  • Общий отдел (канцелярия): 0(436) 227-71-64, +998 79 227-71-64
  • Телефон доверия: 0(436) 227-72-22, +998 79 227-72-22

Авторское право © НГМК, 2015. Все права защищены.

Условия использования информации

Вы здесь: Главная О комбинате Объекты интеллектуальной собственности Футеровка торцовых крышек барабанной мельницы